Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
ASHP Election Results Announced

Sep 22, 2011

Kathryn R. Schultz, B.S., Pharm.D., FASHP, will help guide ASHP efforts to support the important health care role of hospital and health-system pharmacists as the Society’s new president-elect. Schultz is director of pharmacy at HealthEast Bethesda Hospital, St. Paul.

In addition, Paul W. Bush, Pharm.D., M.B.A., FASHP, chief pharmacy officer at Duke University Hospital, Durham, N.C., and Steve Rough, M.S., R.Ph., director of pharmacy, University of Wisconsin Hospitals & Clinics, Madison, were both elected to the ASHP Board of Directors.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
(Visited 4417 times, 0 visits today)

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet