ASHP InterSections ASHP InterSections

September 22, 2011

ASHP Election Results Announced

Kathryn R. Schultz, B.S., Pharm.D., FASHP, will help guide ASHP efforts to support the important health care role of hospital and health-system pharmacists as the Society’s new president-elect. Schultz is director of pharmacy at HealthEast Bethesda Hospital, St. Paul.

In addition, Paul W. Bush, Pharm.D., M.B.A., FASHP, chief pharmacy officer at Duke University Hospital, Durham, N.C., and Steve Rough, M.S., R.Ph., director of pharmacy, University of Wisconsin Hospitals & Clinics, Madison, were both elected to the ASHP Board of Directors.

June 1, 2010

Candidates for ASHP President-Elect, Board, HOD Announced

THE ASHP COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS recently selected Stanley S. Kent and Kathryn R. Schultz as candidates for ASHP president-elect. The nominating committee also approved the following candidates: (more…)

Powered by WordPress