Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
New Deadline for Whitney Award Nominations

Sep 22, 2011

Do you know a pharmacy leader who has changed the profession for the better? Now is your chance to nominate him or her for ASHP’s distinguished Harvey A.K. Whitney Lecture Award. Established in 1950 by the Southeastern Michigan Society of Hospital Pharmacists and administered by ASHP since 1963, the award honors outstanding pharmacy practitioners. Harvey A.K. Whitney, ASHP’s first president, was an editor, author, educator, practitioner, and leader in hospital pharmacy. The nomination deadline is October 30, 2011

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
(Visited 2916 times, 0 visits today)

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet